Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Pitch'n Putt'
Monday, July 06, 2020

Event Name

Date

Monthly Medal

Sunday, November 01, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, November 04, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, November 05, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, November 07, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, November 07, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Medal of Medalist

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Medal of Medalist

Thursday, November 12, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Medal of Medalist

Saturday, November 14, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Medal of Medalist

Saturday, November 14, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Medal of Medalist

Sunday, November 15, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, December 02, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, December 03, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Presentation Night & Xmas Party

Friday, December 04, 2020 (18:00 - 22:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, December 05, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, December 05, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, December 06, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar