Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Pitch'n Putt'
Saturday, August 24, 2019

Event Name

Date

Final Round Club Championship

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Club Championship

Thursday, October 17, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Club Championship

Saturday, October 19, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Club Championship

Saturday, October 19, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Club Championship

Sunday, October 20, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, November 02, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, November 02, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, November 03, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, November 07, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Medal of Medalist

Saturday, November 09, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Medal of Medalist

Saturday, November 09, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Medal of Medalist

Sunday, November 10, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Medal of Medalist

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Medal of Medalist

Thursday, November 14, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Presentation Night and Xmas Party

Friday, November 29, 2019 (18:00 - 19:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, December 01, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, December 05, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, December 07, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar