Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Pitch'n Putt'
Friday, July 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

2 Ball Ambrose

Bernard Oakley / Ed VanHaeften's 2 Ball Ambrose

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

2 Ball Ambrose

Bernard Oakley / Ed VanHaeften's 2 Ball Ambrose

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

2 Ball Ambrose

Bernard Oakley / Ed VanHaeften's 2 Ball Ambrose

Saturday, August 19, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

2 Ball Ambrose

Bernard Oakley / Ed VanHaeften's 2 Ball Ambrose

Sunday, August 20, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

3 Club Event

Bud Ryan's 3 Club Event

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

3 Club Event

Bud Ryan's 3 Club Event

Sunday, August 27, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Tim Hoyle's Monthly Medal

Saturday, September 02, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Tim Hoyle's Monthly Medal

Saturday, September 02, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Tim Hoyle's Monthly Medal

Sunday, September 03, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Tim Hoyle's Monthly Medal

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Tim Hoyle's Monthly Medal

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Pitch and Putt Championship

Corinda Pitch and Putt Championship

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar