Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Pitch'n Putt'
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Event Name

Date

Monthly Medal

Saturday, February 01, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, February 01, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, February 02, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, February 06, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Summer Cup 1st Round

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Summer Cup 1st Round

Thursday, February 13, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Summer Cup 1st Round

Saturday, February 15, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Summer Cup 1st Round

Saturday, February 15, 2020 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Summer Cup 1st Round

Sunday, February 16, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Summer Cup Final Round

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Summer Cup Final Round

Thursday, February 20, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Summer Cup Final Round

Saturday, February 22, 2020 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Summer Cup Final Round

Saturday, February 22, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Summer Cup Final Round

Sunday, February 23, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, March 01, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, March 05, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, March 07, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, March 07, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar