Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Pitch'n Putt'
Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Event Name

Date

Monthly Medal

Saturday, August 01, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, August 01, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, August 02, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, August 06, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, September 02, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, September 03, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, September 05, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, September 05, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, September 06, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, October 01, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, October 03, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, October 03, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, October 04, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Club Championship 1st Round

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Club Championship 1st Round

Thursday, October 15, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Club Championship 1st Round

Saturday, October 17, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Club Championship 1st Round

Saturday, October 17, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Club Championship 1st Round

Sunday, October 18, 2020 (6:00 - 9:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Golf Range

Oxley Golf Complex has the largest natural grass tee areas in Brisbane and a putting green all aimed at helping you improve your golf skills

Golf Course

Enjoy our relaxed atmosphere with a friendly social round of golf on our 9 Hole Golf Course. No formal dress code and no stuffy club rules


Open 6am till dusk - 7 days a week

Pitch 'n' Putt

The Corinda Golf Course Pitch and Putt is an 18 hole course of short Par 3 Holes - the longest hole is 63m. It's the ideal practice facility for your short game.

Family Fun Zone

Unfortunately, due to the COVID-19 conditions, the fun zone is currently closed.

Lessons and Clinics

The Oxley Golf Complex offers a variety of golf lesson packages through our local pro Richard Gompels

Social and Corporate

  • Pitch 'n' Putt
  • 9 hole Golf Course
  • Club Hire
  • BBQ Hire
Social
Corporate

Upcoming Events

Mini Calendar

< >
August 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Also on Mobile Devices

mobile-optimised

Our website has now been optimised to work on smart phones and tablets.

Social Bookmarks

Bookmark or share this site

Like us on Facebook or Google Plus