Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Pitch'n Putt'
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Event Name

Date

Monthly Medal

Kath Gerada's Monthly Medal

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Kath Gerada's Monthly Medal

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Kath Gerada's Monthly Medal

Sunday, April 02, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Kath Gerada's Monthly Medal

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Memorial Cup

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Memorial Cup

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Memorial Cup

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Memorial Cup

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Memorial Cup

Sunday, April 16, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Memorial Cup

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Memorial Cup

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Memorial Cup

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Memorial Cup

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Memorial Cup

Sunday, April 23, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Sunday, May 07, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Golf Range

Oxley Golf Complex has the largest natural grass tee areas in Brisbane and a putting green all aimed at helping you improve your golf skills

Golf Course

Enjoy our relaxed atmosphere with a friendly social round of golf on our 9 Hole Golf Course. No formal dress code.


Open 7am till dusk - 7 days a week

Pitch 'n' Putt

18 par 3 holes is the ideal practice venue to sharpen your short game skills.

Family Fun Zone

Mini Golf Putting Course

Mini Ten Pin Bowling

Shuffleboard

 

 

Lessons and Clinics

Golf Professionals:

  • Richard Gompels

Social and Corporate

  • Pitch 'n' Putt
  • 9 hole Golf Course
  • Club Hire
  • BBQ Hire
  • Pool Table
  • Conference Rooms
Social
Corporate

Upcoming Events

Mini Calendar

< >
April 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Also on Mobile Devices

mobile-optimised

Our website has now been optimised to work on smart phones and tablets.

Social Bookmarks

Bookmark or share this site

Like us on Facebook or Google Plus