Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Golf Course'
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Event Name

Date

Monthly Medal

John Weatherley's Monthly Medal

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

John Weatherley's Monthly Medal

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Winter Cup

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Winter Cup

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Winter Cup

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Winter Cup

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Winter Cup

Sunday, July 16, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Winter Cup

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Winter Cup

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Winter Cup

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Winter Cup

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Winter Cup

Sunday, July 23, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Max Lawson's Monthly Medal

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Max Lawson's Monthly Medal

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Max Lawson's Monthly Medal

Saturday, August 05, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Max Lawson's Monthly Medal

Saturday, August 05, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Max Lawson's Monthly Medal

Sunday, August 06, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

2 Ball Ambrose

Bernard Oakley / Ed VanHaeften's 2 Ball Ambrose

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

2 Ball Ambrose

Bernard Oakley / Ed VanHaeften's 2 Ball Ambrose

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

2 Ball Ambrose

Bernard Oakley / Ed VanHaeften's 2 Ball Ambrose

Saturday, August 19, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar