Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Golf Course'
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Match Play

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Sunday, May 21, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Sunday, May 28, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Sunday, June 04, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Sunday, June 11, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play Semi-Final

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play Semi-Final

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play Semi-Final

Sunday, June 18, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar