Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Golf Course'
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

Monthly Medal

Sunday, April 01, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, April 07, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, April 07, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, May 06, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, June 03, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Course Events

Private Lessons

Richard Gompels  

 

1/2 Hour - $60

1 Hour - $100

*Limited Offer - Purchase 2 x Half hour lessons

Get a third Lesson FREE

(Normally $180)

Pro Shop

proshop