Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Golf Course'
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Monthly Medal

Kath Gerada's Monthly Medal

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Kath Gerada's Monthly Medal

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Kath Gerada's Monthly Medal

Sunday, April 02, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Kath Gerada's Monthly Medal

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Memorial Cup

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Memorial Cup

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Memorial Cup

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Memorial Cup

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Memorial Cup

Sunday, April 16, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Memorial Cup

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Memorial Cup

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Memorial Cup

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Memorial Cup

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Memorial Cup

Sunday, April 23, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Sunday, May 07, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Course Events

Private Lessons

Richard Gompels  

 

1/2 Hour - $60

1 Hour - $100

*Limited Offer - Purchase 2 x Half hour lessons

Get a third Lesson FREE

(Normally $180)

Pro Shop

proshop