Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Golf Course'
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Merv Dunford's Monthly Medal

Sunday, May 07, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Sunday, May 21, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Sunday, May 28, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Sunday, June 04, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Course Events

Private Lessons

Richard Gompels  

 

1/2 Hour - $60

1 Hour - $100

*Limited Offer - Purchase 2 x Half hour lessons

Get a third Lesson FREE

(Normally $180)

Pro Shop

proshop