Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Golf Course'
Sunday, May 26, 2019

Event Name

Date

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, May 02, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, May 04, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, May 04, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, May 05, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, June 01, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, June 01, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, June 02, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, June 06, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Thursday, July 04, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, July 06, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Saturday, July 06, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Sunday, July 07, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Winter Cup

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Winter Cup

Thursday, July 18, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Winter Cup

Saturday, July 20, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Winter Cup

Saturday, July 20, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Winter Cup

Sunday, July 21, 2019 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Course Events

Private Lessons

Richard Gompels  

 

1/2 Hour - $60

1 Hour - $100

*Limited Offer - Purchase 2 x Half hour lessons

Get a third Lesson FREE

(Normally $180)

Pro Shop

proshop