Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Golf Course'
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Event Name

Date

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Sunday, June 04, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Peter Weymouth's Monthly Medal

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Sunday, June 11, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play Semi-Final

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play Semi-Final

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play Semi-Final

Sunday, June 18, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play Semi-Final

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play Final

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play Final

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play Final

Sunday, June 25, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Match Play Final

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

John Weatherley's Monthly Medal

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

John Weatherley's Monthly Medal

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

John Weatherley's Monthly Medal

Sunday, July 02, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Course Events

Private Lessons

Richard Gompels  

 

1/2 Hour - $60

1 Hour - $100

*Limited Offer - Purchase 2 x Half hour lessons

Get a third Lesson FREE

(Normally $180)

Pro Shop

proshop