Oxley Golf Complex

Events under 'Golf Course'
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Event Name

Date

Monthly Medal

June James's Monthly Medal

Sunday, October 01, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

June James's Monthly Medal

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

June James's Monthly Medal

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

June James's Monthly Medal

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

June James's Monthly Medal

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Club Championship

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Club Championship

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Club Championship

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

1st Round Club Championship

Sunday, October 15, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

2nd Round Club Championship

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

2nd Round Club Championship

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

2nd Round Club Championship

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

2nd Round Club Championship

Sunday, October 22, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Club Championship

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Club Championship

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Club Championship

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Final Round Club Championship

Sunday, October 29, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Bill San Marzarno's Monthly Medal

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Bill San Marzarno's Monthly Medal

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Monthly Medal

Bill San Marzarno's Monthly Medal

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (6:00 - 7:00)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Golf Range

Oxley Golf Complex has the largest natural grass tee areas in Brisbane and a putting green all aimed at helping you improve your golf skills

Golf Course

Enjoy our relaxed atmosphere with a friendly social round of golf on our 9 Hole Golf Course. No formal dress code.


Open 7am till dusk - 7 days a week

Pitch 'n' Putt

18 par 3 holes is the ideal practice venue to sharpen your short game skills.

Family Fun Zone

Mini Golf Putting Course

Mini Ten Pin Bowling

Shuffleboard

 

 

Lessons and Clinics

Golf Professionals:

  • Richard Gompels

Social and Corporate

  • Pitch 'n' Putt
  • 9 hole Golf Course
  • Club Hire
  • BBQ Hire
  • Pool Table
  • Conference Rooms
Social
Corporate

Upcoming Events

Mini Calendar

< >
October 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Also on Mobile Devices

mobile-optimised

Our website has now been optimised to work on smart phones and tablets.

Social Bookmarks

Bookmark or share this site

Like us on Facebook or Google Plus